Announcements: ● The full paper submission date is extended till 15 February 2019 ● Appreciation letter from T. S. Datta, President, ICC, click here to download. ● NSCS-27, Book of Abstracts is now available, click here to download. ● NSCS-27, Symposium photographs, click here to download.

Chairman, AEC
Chairman, ISRO
Director, IIT Bombay
Director, BARC, Mumbai
Director, VECC, Kolkata
Director, TIFR, Mumbai
Director, IUAC, New Delhi
Director, IGCAR, Kalpakkam
Director, NPL, New Delhi
Director, RRCAT, Indore
Director, IPR, Gandhinagar
Director, VSSC, ISRO
Director, LPSC, ISRO
Director, IISc Bengaluru
Director, IIT Kharagpur
S. L. Bapat, IIT Bombay
K. G. Narayankhedkar, Mumbai
R. K. Bhandari, IUAC, New Delhi
Amit Roy, VECC, Kolkata
S. Sarangi, VECC, Kolkata
Y. C. Saxena, IPR, Gandhinagar
R. G. Sharma, IUAC, New Delhi
T. S. Radhakrishnan, Chennai
R. Srinivasan, Bengaluru